Birmingham Fixed Gear

It’s not about the bike; it’s about the ride.

Flyer

with 3 comments

fix up look sharp birmingham fixed wheel and singlespeed ridessssssssss

Yes it’s crap, but I just don’t design flyers or anything anymore, well not since I lost my illegal copies of Illustrator and Photoshop 4 years ago anyway.

Leave a comment with a valid email address if you want an A4 sheet of flyers to print, cut and distribute…

Written by Captain Buckles

21 June, 2008 at 1:13 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. yep, i’ll have sum too

    Ben

    21 June, 2008 at 9:31 pm

  2. Email sent, innit blahd!

    Lee

    21 June, 2008 at 5:52 pm

  3. Am I going boss eyed or does this fixee chap have a wierd twisted frame that enables him to ride around corners easier… his front wheel appears to be smaller – seems to be behind his rear wheel. Wouldn’t mind that feature on mine too! Spose it must be a ‘classic’ design from the front line… even before my time eh!

    Tally-Ho… over the top we go boys!

    Any road up – send me some flyers and I will distribute them around my Uni. Got my email already no?

    Guinea Pig

    21 June, 2008 at 2:42 pm


Leave a Reply

